New Website

I am working now on getting this book-1558780website up and running where I can share my writing and all my endeavours toward publishing work and getting it out there.  I also hope to share information on competitions I am entering in the hopes of inspiring others to enter as well.
Last year I decided to self publish a novel I wrote ten years ago, when I was nineteen years old.  This was more as an experiment, a foray into the world of self-publishing, to see what it is all about.  I now realise the importance of self promotion, not only for those who self publish, but for those who go down the more traditional path.  Social media is important and is a fantastic tool for meeting readers as well as other writers and I hope to do both.

Leave a Reply

